The 2020 Nobel Prize in Physics has been awarded, for research into black holes: Roger Penrose (black hole formation); Reinhard Genzel and Andrea Ghez (discovered A*). ~ The 16" x 6.75" watercolor art for today's A* page is

Enjoying the series? Support the creator by becoming a patron.

Become a Patron
Wanna access your favorite comics offline? Download